Audi Sport Team Rosberg | | The official website



Audi Sport Team Rosberg

Back in 1994, when former F1 World Champion Keke Rosberg founded his team, he still was racing an Opel in DTM himself. When Tam Rosberg was back on the DTM grid from 2000 they ran Mercedes-Benz vehicles for four years and also were involved in the Formula 3 Euro Series where they won the title with Gary Paffett in 2002. After a two-year DTM break, they opted for coming back with Audi and now are going to contest their 11th season for the Ingolstadt based manufacturer. In 2015, Jamie Green secured the squad’s best result in their DTM history by coming vice-champion. Now, Green and Adrien Tambay want to give the Rosberg squad the first title in their DTM history.

Important persons

Team Principal Arno Zensen
Team Manager Kimmo Liimatainen
Team Coordinator Ramon Hämmerle
Technical Director Ossi Oikarinen
Car engineers Erich Baumgärtner (Green), Karl Jennings (Tambay)
Team members 30
Founded 1994


Team Rosberg GmbH
Nachtweide 35
D-67433 Neustadt a. d. Weinstraße
Phone: +49 6321 914-0
Fax: +49 6321 914-205

Fahrer Team Block: 
  • 27 Adrien Tambay Audi Sport Team Rosberg
  • 53 Jamie Green Audi Sport Team Rosberg

Audi Sport Team Rosberg Photo album

DTM Shop

DTM Instagram

DTM Reglement

User menu