Mercedes-AMG DTM Team Mücke | | The official website



Mercedes-AMG DTM Team Mücke

Mücke Motorsport is one of the biggest independent German motor-racing teams. The squad of Peter Mücke has been racing in numerous series since 1988. First of all in the young-driver single-seater categories and since 2005 in DTM, too. Many top drivers made numerous steps on the motor-racing ladder in Mücke vehicles. This applies to today’s Formula 1 aces Sebastian Vettel, Sergio Perez and Pascal Wehrlein as well as to the DTM drivers Marco Wittmann, Bruno Spengler, Maximilian Götz and Christian Vietoris. The latter is going to also contest the 2016 season for the Berlin based squad and will be teamed-up with Lucas Auer.

Important persons

Team Director Peter Mücke
Technical Director Michael Weiss
Technical Director Jens Klinzmann
Car chiefs Michael Schauer (Juncadella), Marius Meier-Diedrich (Götz)
Team members 25
Founded 1998


Mücke Motorsport GmbH
Korkedamm 6
D-12524 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30-6735680
Fax: +49 (0) 30-6728825

Fahrer Team Block: 
  • 8 Christian Vietoris Mercedes-AMG DTM Team Mücke
  • 22 Lucas Auer Mercedes-AMG DTM Team Mücke

Mercedes-AMG DTM Team Mücke Photo album

DTM Shop

DTM Instagram Girls

DTM Fahrer

User menu