DTM 2017 schedule + tickets | DTM.com | The official website



DTM 2017 schedule

The calendar for the 2017 DTM season has been fixed. From 05th May to 15th October, the DTM teams and drivers will battle it out for championship points and race wins in 18 races on nine race weekends. Reigning champion Marco Wittmann, his fellow BMW drivers and their rivals representing the Audi and Mercedes-AMG camps will race on the most different racetracks next year and so, they will have to display the full range of their skills if they want to succeed. In addition to the Hockenheimring Baden-Württemberg, the traditional venue of the season kick-off and season finale, the calendar also features the Lausitzring, Hungary’s Hungaroring, the Norisring, Russia’s Moscow Raceway, the Dutch Circuit Park Zandvoort, the Nürburgring and Spielberg, Austria.

DTM Newsletter

DTM Twitter

DTM Newsarchiv

User menu