BMW Team RMG | | The official website


The champion makers from the Eifel. Two DTM drivers’ titles with Marco Wittmann and two second places in the team championship – that’s the impressive balance of the squad around Team Principal Stefan Reinhold. As young team that joined DTM with BMW in 2012 and after a learning phase, the squad from Andernach took the fast lane. In 2014, 2015 and 2016. BMW Team RMG was BMW Motorsport’s most successful DTM squad – and it goes without saying that they also want to make it to the very top in 2017. Racing for the team will be the three drivers Marco Wittmann, Timo Glock und Augusto Farfus.

Important persons

Team Director Stefan Reinhold
Race engineers Michael Kissling (Wittmann), Olaf Bulgrin (Glock), Christian Kuhnke (Farfus)
Team members 28
Founded 2011


Reinhold Motorsport GmbH
Otto-Wolff-Straße 14
D-56626 Andernach
Phone: +49 2632 94791-0
Fax: +49 2632 94791-22


Fahrer Team Block: 
  • 11 Marco Wittmann BMW Team RMG
  • 15 Augusto Farfus BMW Team RMG
  • 16 Timo Glock BMW Team RMG

BMW Team RMG Photo album


Get your Tickets

Be prepared for the next race at Hockenheim and get your tickets now.

Go to ticket order

Get your tickets for the 2017 season


Pure action and first class entertainment: moving pictures about the DTM.

View more